Gab Jr. – First Cut EP [ATWT004]

Posted 23 September 2018

Gab Jr. is back on Automatic Writing! First Cut EP features 4 original tracks showcasing the diversity of its influences, from garage house to minimal techno and all in between. The name of the EP isn’t randomly chosen, as all tracks have been recorded in one take. 4 groovy fragments of imagination, automatically written on wax.

A1. Brushes
A2. Discodogs
B1. Room With A View
B2. Padnom

  • Release Name : First Cut EP
  • Artist : Gab Jr.
  • Release Date : 09.05.2018
  • Cat. Number : ATWT004
Buy Record